Skip to content

Selena Gomez: Hit the Lights

January 25, 2012

So as I was watching this adorable music video, I got the idea to do a blog post on some of her cute outfits!

This was not my favorite outfit, but I really  adore the purple under skirt. I think this dress is very bold and serves its purpose as a crazy music video outfit! Oh and the silver oxfords are to die.

I love this! The beaded dress is so beautiful on her and I love how she made it casual with the denim jacket.  The color scheme of this outfit is perfect! Her hair and makeup is gorgeous as always!

I am in love with this top! My two favorite things: sparkles and cold-shoulder cut outs. I really like the surprising gold, black, and coral colors she has in this outfit. Once again, I love how she makes the gorgeous top more casual with the tennis shoes and cutoff shorts.

I am obsessed with this outfit! The leather looking aqua bustier is amazing. Leather is really coming back in, but I mean when did leather go out! This outfit is a perfect balance of edgy and girly. I really love the way the neon pink lace skirt looks on top of the blue mock leather.  Lastly the shoes, they are simply amazing (maybe the best part)

.

This outfit is incredible! I am absolutely obsessed! The top of this dress is simply gorgeous. Anything bling or shiny is my weakness! I also love the dress shape, it is really flattering on her tiny shape.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

