Skip to content

Cover: February 2012

January 26, 2012

I just came across these two mag covers and just about died! 

Oh my god is all I have to say! She looks so beautiful! I mean it is every girls dream to grace the cover of vogue, but to look this gorgeous while doing is just the cherry on top.   I love how she looks so vogue, but at the same time you can still see the taylor swift charm and style of it! I am in love with the 70s theme they did for her spread inside. The color scheme really brings out her eyes and the floppy hat is so adorable.

Unfortunately, this mag is only available in Australia. The reason I want to post about it, is the cover girl herself. Not only is Miranda Kerr my idol, but she just might be my favorite person in the world! She is honestly one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. Her little wonder woman getup is the cutest thing! This cover is so fun!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

