Skip to content

Valentines Day: Couple Loving

February 14, 2012

In honor of valentines day I thought it would be totally fitting to post my favorite couples of this past year!

20120214-171028.jpg
Miley and Liam are obviously a given. They are so cute and super fashionable, I might add. Love them so much!

20120214-171501.jpg
Kourtney and Scott! Some people may disagree but I think they are adorable. They always look so chic together. What a beaut!

20120214-171729.jpg
Justin and Selena! Talk about teenage dream! These two are simply adorable together. I love the fact that he treats her like such a princess. Chivalry is not dead ladies!

20120214-172022.jpg
Orlando and Miranda! I love them! This might just be my Miranda Kerr obsession talking, but I think they are the cutesy thing! Besides, their baby is so sweet.

Happy valentines day my little sweethearts. If your single, have some fun and if you have a special someone, hold on tight! xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

