Skip to content

Spotlight: Sabo Skirt

February 16, 2012

This is my most recent online hidden gem! It is an Australian online boutique. The style here is kind of summer, trendy, bright and for lack of a better word, hipster! I don’t know if that helps you, but you might have to  just go for yourself and see!  Just to let you know, I hate the term hipster (the meaning has become a little to broad for me.) I see this type of clothing constantly on any Australian blog, magazine, or website. The price of the clothing is pretty inexpensive and for what it is I am impressed with the quality. I like this site because some of the pieces they have to offer can be quite hard to find. I like think of this as a trendier version of what we used to call California girl. I am so impressed with this site and can not wait to fill my summer wardrobe with every thing on the site! Here are some of my favorite pieces:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

