Skip to content

The Perfect Black Heel

February 19, 2012

I don’t think I have ever seen a wardrobe staple list, that did not include a black heel. They are probably the most versatile thing you can own. If I could own only one pair of shoes, it might just be a black heel. Some people think that all black heels are the same, wrong. There are countless numbers of ways you can do a black heel. Here is my guide to the perfect black heel.

Sexy Patten Leather Peep Toe

By Christian Louboutin

Sky High In Your Face Patten Leather Hidden Platform

By YSL

Modest Suede Hidden Platform

By Brian Atwood

Sky High Platform Patten Leather

By Jimmy Choo

Mommy I am a Working Lady Now

By Prada

Low Pointy Toe

By Christian Louboutin

The Bootie Bootie

By Jimmy Choo

I’m Bringing Sling Back

By Brian Atwood

The Strappy Sandal

By YSL

High Heel, Emphasis on HEEL

By Jimmy Choo

The Statement (Such abroad category, couldn’t choose one)

By Brian Atwood

By Christian Louboutin

 

There are so many others that I didn’t include, but I just had to stop! Hope you like it xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

