Skip to content

Style Iconic: Pippa Middleton

February 27, 2012

This is my newest addition to my blog. These posts will consist of iconic dresses and ways they are still present in the fashion world! This first post is about Pippa Middleton.

When Pippa came out of that carriage, the jaws of men and even women dropped. It doesn’t matter if they were in love with the dress or her badonkadonk, all that mattered was how stunning she looked. I might be just as obsessed with this dress as I am with the that of Kate. This Sara Burton for Alexander McQueen creation is seriously impeccable. A year later, I still cannot get over how amazing this dress is! The other day while I was drooling over the Alexander McQueen website, I came across what seemed to be this dress or an inspired version of it.

I can never stop loving this dress. It is so gorgeous. It is by Alexander Mcqueen, and unfortunately  it costs about 3,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

