Skip to content

April Favorites!

May 7, 2012

Philosophy Falling in Love Summer This perfume is so pretty! It has a beautiful soft scent! My words to describe it are light, floral and citrus. Basically summer in a bottle. My favorite thing about philosophy perfumes is how clean they smell. They are so fresh and just pretty.

Mac Mineralize Skin Finish in Soft and Gentle This is so beautiful! I use it as a highlight on my cheekbones every morning. It gives a perfect glow to the face. It makes me feel tan and like summer!

St. Tropez Self Tan Mouse I love the effect this gives on my skin! The tan is so natural looking. It is a gorgeous bronze glow color. Im pathetic for summer to start, and this is getting me through these last few weeks until I can tan for real.

Korres Milk Proteins Wipes These are to die! First of all, they smell amazing. They are  really smooth and soothing. I use these every night to take all my makeup off and boy do they get the job done. I feel fresh every night after I use them.

Rosebud Strawberry Lip Balm So soothing, so smooth. I am so addicted to this stuff. It smells so good, and I don’t leave the house without it!

Message me if you have questions! Check out my youtube ItsNastyStyle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

