Skip to content

Marchesa: Resort 2012

January 19, 2012

These are my faves from the Marchesa resort collection!

Love this dress! Probably my fave in the collection. The shape is beautiful and the gold and white look impeccable together. I love detail in a dress, it makes me appreciate it more.

Probably my second favorite! Nothing beats a hot mini dress. Talk about detail, the embellishments on this dress make it absolutely gorgeous.

If this doesn’t say resort collection, I don’t know what does! I love the color of this dress, the coral is really beautiful! The deep neck plunge is very pretty and makes this dress a tad bit sexier. The elegant but fun cape like sleeves are really what makes this dress so perfect for your next trip to St. John!

Wow, Marchesa really knows how to embellish! This is the kind of dress you wear when you really want to stick out. These are the kinds of dresses that really make you think about how amazing the design is. Although I am not a huge fan of the high neckline or bib like design, this dress is amazing.

This dress is so sexy! It really brings out your curves but at the same time can make you look so long. My favorite parts are the bust and of course the gorgeous train. Pretty sure Demi Lovato just wore this to the Peoples Choice Awards. I really like the light coral too.

This dress is beautiful! I love the sea foam green color and the beautiful shape this gown has. The off the shoulder really adds a beautiful bit of skin to this dress. Of course my favorite part is the sparkles! Glitter is my middle name you know!

So have fun on your vaycays! But Please, try not spill any Pina Coladas on your new dresses!

No comments yet

Leave a comment